Thursday, September 20, 2012


A * means that the whole Series is good...

The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore   By William Joyce
The Ghost and the Goth    By  Stacey Kade
The Hunger Games   By  Suzanne Collins
*Tiger's Curse Series  By Colleen Houck
*Diary of a Whimpy Kid Series  By Jeff Kenny
*Clockwork Angel Series  By Cassandra Clare
*Wings Series  By  Aprilynne Pike
*Legacy Series  By Cayla Kluver
*Chronicles of Vladimir Todd Series  By  Heather Brewer
The Outsiders  By S.E. Hinton
Walking In Circles Before Lying Down  By Merrill Markoe
The Book Thief  By Markus Zusak
Howl's Moving Castle  By Diana Wynne Jones
*Crimson Series  By Trisha Baker
In Her Shoes  By Jennifer Weiner
Juliet Naked  By Nick Hornby 
Little Women  By Louisa May Alcott

No comments:

Post a Comment